Ansatte

Anne Hilde Neset

Direktør
+47 22 85 34 19 annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no

Ida Kierulf

Sjefskurator
+47 22 85 34 15 ida@kunstnerneshus.no

Gilda Axelroud

Kommunikasjonssjef
+47 22 85 34 14 gilda@kunstnerneshus.no

Silja Espolin Johnson

Programsjef kino
+47 22 85 34 21 silja@kunstnerneshus.no

Hanne Ulla

Programansvarlig
+47 22 85 34 17 hanne@kunstnerneshus.no

Nina Sundbeck-Arnäs Kaasa

Formidlingsansvarlig (vikar)
+47 22 85 34 22 nina@kunstnerneshus.no

Helen Sæther

Resepsjonsansvarlig
+47 22 85 34 20 helen@kunstnerneshus.no

Annika Simonsson

Formidlingskoordinator
+47 22 85 34 20 annika@kunstnerneshus.no

Jan Karl Schmidt

Teknisk Leder
+47 22 85 34 16 jan@kunstnerneshus.no

Lars Erik Svensson

Monteringstekniker
+47 22 85 34 13 larserik@kunstnerneshus.no

Jon Vogt Engeland

Kinotekniker
+47 22 85 34 18 jon@kunstnerneshus.no