Ansatte & styret

Anne Hilde Neset
Direktør +47 22 85 34 19 annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no
Ida Kierulf
Sjefskurator +47 22 85 34 15 ida@kunstnerneshus.no
Gilda Axelroud
Kommunikasjonssjef +47 22 85 34 14 gilda@kunstnerneshus.no
Silja Espolin Johnson (permisjon)
Programsjef Kino +47 22 85 34 21 silja@kunstnerneshus.no
Maria Fosheim Lund (vikar)
Programsjef Kino +47 22 85 34 10 maria@kunstnerneshus.no
Ayman Alazraq
Programmedarbeider Kino +47 22 85 34 10 ayman@kunstnerneshus.no
Hanne Ulla
Prosjektleder og programkoordinator +47 22 85 34 17 hanne@kunstnerneshus.no
Nina Sundbeck-Arnäs Kaasa
Formidlingsansvarlig +47 22 85 34 22 nina@kunstnerneshus.no
Annika Simonsson
Formidlingskoordinator +47 22 85 34 20 annika@kunstnerneshus.no
Jan Karl Schmidt
Produksjonsleder og driftsansvarlig +47 22 85 34 16 jan@kunstnerneshus.no
Claudia Merkl
Kommunikasjons- og formidlingsmedarbeider +47 22 85 34 14 claudia@kunstnerneshus.no
Helen Sæther (permisjon)
Resepsjons- og butikkansvarlig +47 22 85 34 20 helen@kunstnerneshus.no
Nanna Lenander (vikar)
Resepsjons- og butikkansvarlig +47 22 85 34 20 nanna@kunstnerneshus.no
Jon Vogt Engeland
Tekniker Kunstnernes Hus Kino +47 22 85 34 18 jon@kunstnerneshus.no
Øyvind Aspen
Tekniker +47 22 85 34 13 oyvind@kunstnerneshus.no

Styret

Trond Hugo Haugen
Styreleder
Silje Linge Haaland
Styremedlem
Hege Nyborg
Styremedlem
Kjell Veivåg
Styremedlem
Svein Lund
Styremedlem
Morten Viskum
Styremedlem (vara)
Åse Ryvarden
Styremedlem (vara)