Ansatte & Styret

Anne Hilde Neset
Direktør +47 22 85 34 19 annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no
Gilda Axelroud
Kommunikasjonssjef +47 22 85 34 14 gilda@kunstnerneshus.no
Silja Espolin Johnson
Programsjef Kunstnernes Hus Kino +47 22 85 34 21 silja@kunstnerneshus.no
Hanne Ulla
Prosjektleder og programkoordinator +47 22 85 34 17 hanne@kunstnerneshus.no
Nina Sundbeck-Arnäs Kaasa
Formidlingsansvarlig (vikar) +47 22 85 34 22 nina@kunstnerneshus.no
Helen Sæther
Resepsjons- og butikkansvarlig +47 22 85 34 20 helen@kunstnerneshus.no
Annika Simonsson
Formidlingskoordinator +47 22 85 34 20 annika@kunstnerneshus.no
Jan Karl Schmidt
Produksjonsleder og driftsansvarlig +47 22 85 34 16 jan@kunstnerneshus.no
Jon Vogt Engeland
Tekniker Kunstnernes Hus Kino +47 22 85 34 18 jon@kunstnerneshus.no
Øyvind Aspen
Tekniker +47 22 85 34 13 oyvind@kunstnerneshus.no
Claudia Merkl
Kommunikasjon- og formidlings assistent +47 22 85 34 14 claudia@kunstnerneshus.no

Styret

Trond Hugo Haugen
Styreleder
Hege Nyborg
Styremedlem
Svein Lund
Styremedlem
Hans Henrik Klouman
Styremedlem
Silje Linge Haaland
Styremedlem
Anni Onsager
Styremedlem (vara)
Morten Viskum
Styremedlem (vara)