Archive

2018
Cinema Eget program

Mørk romjulsfilm - Suspiria av Luca Guadagnino

Thursday 27.12.18 - kl 14:15
Friday 28.12.18 - kl 14:15

Cinema

Sarkofag by Lars Monrad Vaage

Thursday 27.12.18 - kl 12:00
Friday 28.12.18 - kl 12:00
Saturday 29.12.18 - kl 12:00

Cinema Silver Series

SILVER SERIES 02: Camille Henrot

Thursday 08.11.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema Eget program

Donna Haraway: Storytelling for earthly survival

Friday 19.10.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 28.10.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema Eget program

Haraway og Le Guin

Friday 19.10.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 28.10.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema Eget program

Filmvisning | Bergman Spesial

Sunday 30.09.18 - kl 19:00
Wednesday 03.10.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema LEO youth film club

LEO FILMKLUBB | "Silvana, väck mig når ni vaknat" (SE, 2017) og "Hell you Talmbout" (US, 2016)

Saturday 29.09.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema

Filmvisning | Wuxia Lansering: Iransk Film og poesi

Friday 21.09.18 - kl 19:30

Cinema Eget program

Leave no trace

Friday 21.09.18 - kl 21:00
Saturday 22.09.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema Eget program

Filmvisning | The Raft (SE, 2018, Regi: Marcus Lindeen)

Saturday 06.10.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema LEO youth film club

Leo - Amatøren og Skate Kitchen

Saturday 25.08.18 - kl 16:30

Cinema

Letters

Sunday 03.06.18 - kl 19:00
Saturday 12.05.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema

The young Karl Marx

Saturday 02.06.18 - kl 07:00
Saturday 05.05.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema

Zama og The Headless Woman

Saturday 28.04.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 29.04.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 06.05.18 - kl 20:00

Cinema

Det felles eide film

Sunday 22.04.18 - kl 14:00

Cinema

Western

Saturday 07.04.18 - kl 19:00
Saturday 14.04.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 15.04.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 22.04.18 - kl 19:00

Cinema Eget program

120 slag i minuttet

Sunday 18.03.18 - kl 19:00
Saturday 24.03.18 - kl 19:00
Sunday 25.03.18 - kl 19:00