Archive

2020

Open studios

By the FKDS-fellows
Sunday 12.07.20 - kl 13:00 - 17:00

Niels Munk Plum

SPONTAN RELIEF
03.07.20 – 07.07.20 - Se åpningstider for hver dag nedenfor

Guided tours

Guided tour

of the exhibitions Template and The Onset of Vertigo
Sunday 28.06.20 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

Children's program

Fully booked! Super cool stop-motion workshop

For children aged 10-13
24.06.20 – 25.06.20 - kl 10:00 - 15:00

Children's program

Super cool stop-motion workshop

For children aged 10-13
22.06.20 – 23.06.20 - kl 10:00 - 15:00

Guided tours

Guided tour

of the exhibitions Template and The Onset of Vertigo
Sunday 21.06.20 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

Conversation Debate

Debate: Oslobiennalen

Wednesday 17.06.20 - kl 15:00 - 17:00

Artists presenting artists

Steinar Haga Kristensen and Hilmar Fredriksen present Mari Slaattelid

Artists presenting artists and book launch
Wednesday 17.06.20 - kl 17:30 - 18:30

Digital seminar

Tommy Olsson: How to write about art?

Online lecture

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Guided tour

of the exhibitions Template and The Onset of Vertigo
Sunday 14.06.20 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

Digital seminar

Andreas Breivik: How to write about art?

Online lecture

Digital seminar

Johanne Nordby Wernø: How to write about art?

Online lecture

Digital seminar

Inger Wold Lund: How to write about art?

Online lecture

Digital seminar Agenda Seminar

Art and Language

Agenda Art and Craft mini seminar #2

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Guided tour

Sunday 07.06.20 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

Concert

Concert in the exhibition: Tanja Orning and Helga Myhr

Saturday 06.06.20 - kl 14:00 - 15:00

Agenda Seminar Digital seminar

Art and Language

Agenda Art and Craft mini seminar #1

Open house

Free admission to the anniversary exhibition
Friday 05.06.20 - kl 11:00 - 20:00

Workshop

Fully booked! How to write about art?

Writing seminar with Aina Villanger
Thursday 04.06.20 - kl 18:00 - 20:00

Workshop

Fully booked! How to write about art?

Writing seminar with Aina Villanger
Thursday 28.05.20 - kl 18:00 - 20:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Guided tour with Mari Slaattelid

Thursday 14.05.20 - kl 16:00 - 16:45

Workshop

Fully booked! How to write about art?

Writing seminar with Aina Villanger
Thursday 14.05.20 - kl 18:00 - 20:00

Workshop

Fully booked! How to write about art?

Writing seminar with Aina Villanger
Thursday 07.05.20 - kl 18:00 - 20:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Guided tour

Thursday 07.05.20 - kl 16:00 - 16:45

Children's program DIY workshop

Workshop: Animals

Children's program DIY workshop

Workshop: Landscapes

Concert

Postponed! Concert in the exhibition: Tanja Orning and Helga Myhr

Sunday 19.04.20 - kl 15:00 - 16:00

Conversation

Daisuke Kosugi og Ane Hjort Guttu in conversation with Jon Vogt Engeland

Wednesday 15.04.20 - kl 18:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Postponed! Senior tour

Tuesday 14.04.20 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Virtual tour of Mari Slaattelid: Template

Sunday 05.04.20 - kl 11:00 - 11:15

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Virtual tour of Mari Slaattelid: Template (in English)

Thursday 02.04.20 - kl 17:30 - 17:45

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Virtual tour of Mari Slaattelid: Template

Sunday 29.03.20 - kl 11:00 - 11:15

Families and kids Workshop

Monotype-workshop

For adults and teenagers
Saturday 28.03.20 - kl 11:00 - 13:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Virtual tour of Mari Slaattelid: Template

Thursday 26.03.20 - kl 17:30 - 17:45

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Canceled! Senioromvisning

Tuesday 17.03.20 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

Cancelled! Becker/Langgård: Skeleton Woman

Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival
Saturday 14.03.20 - kl 12:00 - 15:30

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Guided tour for babies

Wednesday 11.03.20 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Becker/Langgård: Skeleton Woman

Oslo Internasjonale Teaterfestival
Sunday 08.03.20 - kl 12:00 - 15:30

Concert

Concert in the exhibition: Tanja Orning and Helga Myhr

Saturday 07.03.20 - kl 14:00 - 15:00

Akademirommet

Minema Cinema

Wednesday 04.03.20 - kl 19:00 - 20:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Senior tour

Tuesday 03.03.20 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

Guided tours Mari Slaattelid

Kunstneromvisning med Mari Slaattelid

Sunday 01.03.20 - kl 14:00 - 15:00

Families and kids Guided tours

Familieomvisning med verksted

Saturday 29.02.20 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Agenda Seminar

Kjenn din norske videokunsthistorie

Agenda Kunst og Håndverk
Friday 28.02.20 - kl 09:30 - 16:00

Akademirommet

Slaget om showbaren

Friday 28.02.20 - kl 19:00 - 22:00

Children's program

Stop-motion kurs i vinterferien

For barn mellom 10-14 år
17.02.20 – 20.02.20 - kl 10:00 - 15:00

Debate

Y-block: An inexhaustible theme

Conversation and debate
Friday 14.02.20 - kl 18:00 - 19:30

Akademirommet

Jonatan Nilsson

Exhibition at the Akademirommet
13.02.20 – 16.02.20

Ding-dong eller dong-ding?

En feiring av undring og risikovilje i musikk
Thursday 06.02.20 - kl 12:00 - 23:00

Bløtkokt

Veronica Bruce, Jennie Bergsli, Alice Slyngstad
01.02.20 – 02.02.20 - kl 16:00 - 17:00

Conversation

Jannicke Låker and Per Teljer in conversation with Silja Espolin Johnson

Wednesday 29.01.20

Lydarbeid i visningsrom

Kurs med Jørgen Larsson
28.01.20 – 30.01.20 - kl 10:00 - 17:00

Following Thinkers

Saturday 25.01.20 - kl 14:00 - 18:00

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Kuratoromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Sunday 19.01.20 - kl 14:00 - 15:00

Guided tours

Kuratoromvisning i Arkivets arabesk

Sunday 19.01.20 - kl 13:00 - 13:45

Children's program The Drawing Triennial 2019

Kefir-verksted med Jennie Bringaker

Saturday 18.01.20 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Lecture Book launch

Book launch: Kjetil Røed's «Working through the past»

Friday 17.01.20 - kl 18:00 - 20:00

Agenda Seminar

Agenda Art and Craft: Know Your Le Corbusier

Friday 17.01.20 - kl 09:30 - 14:20

Children's program The Drawing Triennial 2019

Tegneworkshop for ungdom med Cecilia Jiménes Ojeda

Tegnetriennalen 2019
Saturday 11.01.20 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Families and kids Guided tours

Babyomvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Wednesday 08.01.20 - kl 13:00 - 14:00

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Senioromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Tuesday 07.01.20 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

2019
The Drawing Triennial 2019

Guided tour

Of The Drawing Triennial 2019
Sunday 22.12.19 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

The Drawing Triennial 2019

Guided tour

Of The Drawing Triennial 2019
Sunday 15.12.19 - kl 14:00 - 14:45

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Senioromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Tuesday 10.12.19 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

The Drawing Triennial 2019 Digital seminar

Lecture: What is the Guttormsgaards archive?

Tegnetriennalen 2019
Sunday 08.12.19 - kl 15:00 - 16:00

Akademirommet

Working friendship

Sunday 08.12.19 - kl 17:00

The Drawing Triennial 2019

Improvisational performance (dance) in The Drawing Triennial

Saturday 07.12.19 - kl 12:00 - 14:30

Lecture The Drawing Triennial 2019

Lecture: From the cave of the drawer

Tegnetriennalen 2019
Friday 06.12.19 - kl 12:00 - 13:00

The Drawing Triennial 2019

Opening of The Archive's Arabesque

Friday 06.12.19 - kl 19:00 - 22:00

Book launch

Book launch: Arve Rød

Wednesday 04.12.19 - kl 17:00 - 18:00

Children's program The Drawing Triennial 2019

Tegne-workshop for ungdom med Cecilia Jiménes Ojeda

Tegnetriennalen 2019
Saturday 30.11.19 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Senioromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Tuesday 26.11.19 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

Festival og jubileum: Notam 25 år

Saturday 23.11.19 - kl 11:00 - 23:00

Agenda Seminar

Agenda Art and Craft: Know Your Bauhaus II

Friday 22.11.19 - kl 10:30 - 15:00

Families and kids Guided tours

Babyomvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Wednesday 20.11.19 - kl 13:00 - 14:00

Children's program The Drawing Triennial 2019

Kefir-verksted med Jennie Bringaker

Tegnetriennalen 2019
Saturday 16.11.19 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

The Drawing Triennial 2019

Møteplass: Ung i Kunst

Tegnetriennalen 2019
16.11.19 – 17.11.19

Concert

Concert: Camila Fuchs and Jenny Berger Myhre

Thursday 14.11.19 - kl 20:00 - 23:00

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Senioromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Tuesday 12.11.19 - kl 11:00 - 12:00

Guided tours The Drawing Triennial 2019

Kuratoromvisning i Tegnetriennalen

Sunday 10.11.19 - kl 14:00 - 15:00

Public seminar: "Klima for kritikk"

Sunday 10.11.19 - kl 13:00 - 16:30

The Drawing Triennial 2019

Drawing workshop with Anne Rolfsen

Tegnetriennalen 2019
09.11.19 – 10.11.19 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Akademirommet

Room for Collective Encounters (R.C.E.)

at Akademirommet
09.11.19 – 17.11.19

Conversation

Eduardo Williams i samtale med Sara Eliassen

Saturday 09.11.19 - kl 20:00

Akademirommet

The Underground Reading Group

THE SUN SETS AT 17:43
Saturday 02.11.19 - kl 17:00

Akademirommet

THE SUN SETS AT 17:43

Inauguration Of a New Season
26.10.19 – 03.11.19 - kl 11:00 - 17:00 - Only opened in the weekends

osloBIENNALEN

Film seminar: Where Memories Are Made

Film and the Politics of Remembrance
Saturday 26.10.19 - kl 13:00 - 17:00

Book launch

Boklansering av Edvard Munchs Ekely

Hans Jacob Brun, Harald Flor, Ina Johannesen
Wednesday 23.10.19 - kl 13:00

Conversation

Marte Aas in conversation with Susanne Østby Sæther

Sunday 13.10.19

Opening of Små monumenter

Friday 11.10.19 - kl 18:00

THE SINE QUA NON'S VOL.1

03.10.19 – 06.10.19 - kl 17:00 - 19:00 - Åpning 03.10. Deretter lørdag og søndag 13:00-16:00

Children's program

Print-workshop for barn og unge i høstferien

30.09.19 – 01.10.19 - kl 10:00 - 15:00

Conversation Filmmaker meets filmmaker

Jumana Manna in conversation with Marte Vold

Wednesday 25.09.19 - kl 19:00

Conversation

Dag Johan Haugerud in conversation with Benjamin Yazdan

Saturday 21.09.19 - kl 19:00

The Autumn Exhibition

Har kunstkritikken utspilt sin rolle?

Paneldebatt, diskusjon og kveldsprogram i Høstutstillingen
Wednesday 18.09.19 - kl 19:00 - 21:00

Jacob Kirkegaard & Julie Martin: 9 Evenings

Lecture and artist talk
Saturday 14.09.19 - kl 12:30 - 13:30

Agenda Seminar

Lawrence Weiner

in conversation with Anne Hilde Neset
Friday 13.09.19 - kl 19:00 - 20:00

Agenda Seminar

Agenda: Kunst og demokrati

Friday 06.09.19 - kl 09:30 - 14:00

The Pre-Election Arts Policy Roast

Wednesday 28.08.19 - kl 19:00

Conversation

Ed Atkins in conversation Anne Hilde Neset

Thursday 22.08.19

Conversation

Inger Lise Hansen i samtale med Mike Sperlinger

Friday 16.08.19 - kl 18:00

Artists presenting artists

Kunstnersamtale: Morten Andenæs og Jana Winderen

Sunday 04.08.19 - kl 15:00 - 16:00

Families and kids Guided tours

Free guided tour

Sunday 30.06.19 - kl 13:00 - 15:00

Sommerutstillinger 2019

Gleditsch og Andenæs

From Podium to Kunstnernes Hus
Friday 21.06.19 - kl 16:30 - 18:30

Children's program

Print-workshop for ungdom!

15.06.19 – 16.06.19 - kl 12:00 - 17:00

Conversation

Morten Andenæs i samtale med Siri Hustvedt og Finn Skårderud

Saturday 15.06.19 - kl 16:00 - 17:30

Trenger vi en ny ytringsfrihetskommisjon?

Norsk PEN inviterer til debatt
Wednesday 12.06.19 - kl 19:00

Bande à Part - UKS Conference

08.06.19 – 09.06.19

Chris Kraus, Wencke Mühleisen, Constance Tenvik

Karmaklubb* Talks & screenings (on various forms of queerness)—part 4
Saturday 08.06.19 - kl 15:00 - 17:00

Akademirommet

Acts on Wall Space

Josefine Bernhotlz og Emma Astner Johansson
06.06.19 – 08.06.19 - kl 17:00 - 20:00

Akademirommet

Rundgång - Christoffer Danielsson

30.05.19 – 02.06.19 - kl 12:00 - 16:00 - Åpning 29. mai kl. 16:00

Book launch Kunstakademiets Masterutstilling

Svamp by Morten Langeland

Wednesday 15.05.19 - kl 17:00 - 18:00

My World is Epic/ Gravity Looks Just Like You

Kunstakademiets Masterutstillingsprogram
15.05.19 – 19.05.19 - kl 13:00 - Lunsj med kunstneren

LEO Film School

LEO Filmskole - Lær om klipp og collage

04.05.19 – 05.05.19 - kl 11:00 - 16:00

Oslo Open at Kunstnernes Hus

27.04.19 – 28.04.19

Akademirommet

Kristian Suvatne Augland - Skybartribe

26.04.19 – 02.05.19 - 12:00-15:00

Akademirommet

The Unfun Space Between L and J

06.04.19 – 07.04.19

LEO Film School

LEO Filmskole - Den personlige filmfortellingen

30.03.19 – 31.03.19

Conversation

Arthur Jafa in conversation

Thursday 21.03.19 - kl 19:00

LEO Film School

LEO Filmskole - Foto med Marte Vold

16.03.19 – 17.03.19 - kl 11:00 - 16:00

Children's program

Animasjonskurs i vinterferien

18.02.19 – 22.02.19 - 09:00-15:00

Conversation

Jeremy Deller in conversation with Rob Young

Friday 18.01.19 - kl 19:00