Employees

Anne Hilde Neset
Director +47 22 85 34 19 annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no
Ida Kierulf
Chief curator +47 22 85 34 15 ida@kunstnerneshus.no
Gilda Axelroud
Director of Communications +47 22 85 34 14 gilda@kunstnerneshus.no
Silja Espolin Johnson
Head of Programme Kunstnernes Hus Cinema +47 22 85 34 21 silja@kunstnerneshus.no
Hanne Ulla
Project manager and program coordinator +47 22 85 34 17 hanne@kunstnerneshus.no
Nina Sundbeck-Arnäs Kaasa
Head of Education (Temporary) +47 22 85 34 22 nina@kunstnerneshus.no
Helen Sæther
Reception and shop +47 22 85 34 20 helen@kunstnerneshus.no
Annika Simonsson
Educational Coordinator +47 22 85 34 20 annika@kunstnerneshus.no
Jan Karl Schmidt
Production and Technical Manager +47 22 85 34 16 jan@kunstnerneshus.no
Jon Vogt Engeland
Technician Kunstnernes Hus Cinema +47 22 85 34 18 jon@kunstnerneshus.no
Øyvind Aspen
Technician +47 22 85 34 13 oyvind@kunstnerneshus.no
Claudia Merkl
Kommunikasjon- og formidlings assistent +47 22 85 34 14 claudia@kunstnerneshus.no

Styret

Trond Hugo Haugen
Styreleder
Silje Linge Haaland
Styremedlem
Hege Nyborg
Styremedlem
Kjell Veivåg
Styremedlem
Svein Lund
Styremedlem
Morten Viskum
Styremedlem
Åse Ryvarden
Styremedlem (vara)