Employees & board

Anne Hilde Neset
Director +47 22 85 34 19 annehilde@kunstnerneshus.no
Ida Kierulf
Chief curator +47 22 85 34 15 ida@kunstnerneshus.no
Gilda Axelroud
Director of Communications +47 22 85 34 14 gilda@kunstnerneshus.no
Silja Espolin Johnson (on leave)
Head of Programme Kunstnernes Hus Cinema +47 22 85 34 21 silja@kunstnerneshus.no
Maria Fosheim Lund (temporary)
Head of Programme Kunstnernes Hus Cinema +47 22 85 34 10 maria@kunstnerneshus.no
Ayman Alazraq
Programmedarbeider Kino +47 22 85 34 10 ayman@kunstnerneshus.no
Hanne Ulla
Project Manager and Program Coordinator +47 22 85 34 17 hanne@kunstnerneshus.no
Nina Sundbeck-Arnäs Kaasa
Head of Education +47 22 85 34 22 nina@kunstnerneshus.no
Annika Simonsson
Educational Coordinator +47 22 85 34 20 annika@kunstnerneshus.no
Jan Karl Schmidt
Production and Technical Manager +47 22 85 34 16 jan@kunstnerneshus.no
Leonie (Claudia) Merkl
Communications Officer +47 22 85 34 14 leonie@kunstnerneshus.no
Helen Sæther (on leave)
Reception and shop +47 22 85 34 20 helen@kunstnerneshus.no
Nanna Lenander (temporary)
Reception and shop +47 22 85 34 20 nanna@kunstnerneshus.no
Jon Vogt Engeland
Technician Kunstnernes Hus Cinema +47 22 85 34 18 jon@kunstnerneshus.no
Øyvind Aspen
Technician +47 22 85 34 13 oyvind@kunstnerneshus.no

Styret

Trond Hugo Haugen
Styreleder
Silje Linge Haaland
Styremedlem
Hege Nyborg
Styremedlem
Kjell Veivåg
Styremedlem
Svein Lund
Styremedlem
Morten Viskum
Styremedlem
Åse Ryvarden
Styremedlem (vara)